Juan Pacheco
Juan Pacheco
2020-08-25
Verified review
William Hyett
William Hyett
2020-08-20
Verified review
The owner Jennifer is great. Very friendly and knowledgeable of all the products she offers. Stands behind them. We will only buy CBD products from her.
Brittanyvalendez@gmail.com Brittany123
Brittanyvalendez@gmail.com Brittany123
2020-07-23
Verified review
Wow! The gummies are amazing! Thank you so much Jennifer for being so informative and knowledgeable. I will definitely be coming backback soon! 😊😊😊
Spade Amai
Spade Amai
2020-07-18
Verified review
This is a great place to go! They have great customer service and great product!
Joyce Wright
Joyce Wright
2020-07-08
Verified review
The Staff is very knowledgeable and very helpful I love going in there store is always clean and in order
Angela Washington
Angela Washington
2020-07-08
Verified review
Awesome customer service, and many products to choose from. I had a lot of questions about CBD and Jennifer took the time to explain all the many benefits. Thank you! I will be back!
Camden Ross
Camden Ross
2020-07-08
Verified review
Ms Jennifer, the owner was great she really took care of me. I was having trouble sleeping and she gave me insight that has seen a complete turnaround. I was kind of suspicious of CBD but she was very knowledgeable and dissuaded my concerns. Thank you.
Chris Reiter
Chris Reiter
2020-07-08
Verified review
Fantastic service! Love the waterless hand wash as it shuts not dry out your skin at all.
Brandon Johnson
Brandon Johnson
2020-07-07
Verified review
Always a great experience when I shop there. The team is very knowledgeable and great customer service. This is a great place to source your CBD needs.
Lori B
Lori B
2020-06-21
Verified review
Jennifer and her staff are the best!

CLICK BELOW TO LEAVE US A REVIEW.